Home >
Athletics >   Athletic News

Athletic News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 
The HBA girls intermediate black and junior varsity basketball teams each won their respective ILH championship during the recently completed winter sports season!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017 
Our HBA boys and girls varsity basketball teams traveled to Southern California to participate in tournaments over the winter break and both squads acquitted themselves well.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 
The HBA girls varsity volleyball team took its game to the prestigious Durango Fall Classic September 16-17 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Posted Monday, Aug 15, 2016 
Carly Killam, who just started teaching third grade at Hawaii Baptist Academy, placed first in the women's division at the Tinman Triathlon on July 31.
Posted Monday, Jun 13, 2016 
For the ninth time in eleven years, HBA has won the Kaimana Award for overall school excellence.
Posted Friday, Jun 3, 2016 
About 340 students, coaches, parents and guests gathered at the HBA Varsity Athletic Awards Banquet on May 28.
Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 
Pac-Five is back on top of the state in Division 2 softball.
Posted Monday, May 9, 2016 
The HBA boys varsity volleyball team is once again a state champion.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
The Pac-Five intermediate baseball team is the 2016 Interscholastic League of Honolulu Division 2 Champion!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016 
April 2 was a big day for HBA students in various Interscholastic League of Honolulu championship events at the intermediate level.

Schedule A TourApply Today

powered by finalsite