Home >
Athletics >   News

Athletic News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 3:42:27 PM
Sydney Senter '21 was among a group of over 900 athletes from 44 countries to compete at the 25th Trampoline and Tumbling World Age Group Championships November 16-19 in Sophia Bulgaria.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 2:33:06 PM
The HBA girls varsity cross country team finished in 2nd place at the HHSAA/Honolulu Marathon State Cross Country Division 2 Championships October 28.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 11:02:00 AM
The HBA boys varsity cross country team put together its best race of the season in its final race of the season to win the 2017 Honolulu Marathon / HHSAA Division 2 State Cross Country Championship.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 10:38:00 AM
For the third time in four years, an HBA student has won a state championship in sporter air riflery.
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 3:49:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 2:55:00 PM
2017 ABC Annual Breakfast. Sat., Aug. 12 at 8:30 a.m. at the high school cafeteria. Cost: Free. Guest Speaker: Darren Vorderbruegge, HPU Men's Basketball Coach.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 10:27:43 AM
For the 10th consecutive year – and 11th time in 12 years – HBA has won the Kaimana Award for overall school excellence.
Posted Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:26:00 AM
About 330 students, coaches, parents and guests gathered at the HBA Varsity Athletic Awards Banquet on May 27.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The HBA boys varsity volleyball team is once again a state champion.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 2:21:59 PM
The HBA boys varsity volleyball team took its game to the Beach City Invitational and represented the school and the state well by finishing in the top ten.

Schedule A TourApply Today

powered by finalsite