Home >
Search Results

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 643 result(s)    next >  

About > HBA Is OUR School

Academics

Admission > Application Process

Admission > Admission Response

About > HBA Is OUR School

PSAT Test Grades 9-11
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
About > Calendar

Join Us For Open House
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Sat., Oct. 21 & Nov. 4. Register today!

Freshman in Top 300 For Science Fair Project
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
A ninth grader's science fair project has been chosen as one of the top 300 projects in a national science competition.

Join Us For Screenagers
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tues., Oct. 17 & Mon., Oct. 23. Only 200 seats per showing. RSVP today!

Freshman Proud to Continue Family Tradition
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Hunting has always been a part of ninth grader Naiya Raphael's life because it runs in her family.

ABC Annual Breakfast
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
2017 ABC Annual Breakfast. Sat., Aug. 12 at 8:30 a.m. at the high school cafeteria. Cost: Free. Guest Speaker: Darren Vorderbruegge, HPU Men's Basketball Coach.

Alumni Chronicles: Samantha (Johnson) Hague '86
Friday, July 21, 2017
To do justice to the amazing journey of Samantha "Sam" (Johnson) Hague '86 would take a book. But the long story short brings to mind the verse from Psalm 68:6—"God setteth the solitary in families."

Renee Galolo '17 Receives Early Acceptance to UH's Med School
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Renee Galolo '17 will be participating in the University of Hawaii at Manoa's Doctor of Medicine Early Acceptance Program (DMEAP) this fall.

One 'Ohana - HBA Celebrates 34th Annual MAC Meeting
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Mainland Advisory Council

HBA Honored for School Excellence
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
For the 10th consecutive year – and 11th time in 12 years – HBA has won the Kaimana Award for overall school excellence.


#1 - 15 of 643 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite