Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 141 result(s)    next >  

About HBA > Visit Our Campus

HBA Wins Award for School Excellence
Monday, June 13, 2016
For the ninth time in eleven years, HBA has won the Kaimana Award for overall school excellence.

Pres. Richard Bento Retires
Monday, June 06, 2016
Richard "Dick" Bento, humbly led our school as president for 22 years, never seeking the spotlight as he expanded our campuses and brought financial stability to our institution.

Sixth Grade Aloha Celebration
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
The Class of 2022 celebrated their achievements Tuesday evening at the 6th Grade Aloha Celebration at HBA's elementary campus.

SOL Final Concert
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
SOL Final Concert. Friday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m. at HBA Elementary School.

Chester Hui and Isabel Wiemken Elected Mr. & Miss HBA
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hawaii Baptist Academy has bestowed its highest honor, Mr. & Miss HBA, to seniors Chester Hui and Isabel Wiemken.

Kindergarten Mother's Day Tea
Friday, May 06, 2016
HBA's kindergarten class hosted their annual Mother's Day Tea on Friday, to celebrate Mother's Day.

Flat Lauren Meets President Obama
Monday, May 02, 2016
Lauren Geronimo, HBA third grader, almost got to meet President Obama, thanks to her friend Flat Lauren.

Running Trail Opens at Elementary School
Friday, April 01, 2016
Elementary students celebrated the opening of a new running trail at their campus on Tuesday, by running, jogging or walking a lap on the new trail together.

Elementary Students Raise $26,000 for Jump Rope For Heart
Monday, March 14, 2016
Hawaii Baptist Academy's elementary students jumped rope, skipped, and swung hula hoops around their hips Friday to celebrate healthy hearts and raise funds for the American Heart Association (AHA).

Fourth Graders Study History on Maui
Monday, February 29, 2016
HBA's fourth grade class flew to Maui on February 24 to learn and experience Hawaii's history.

Kindergartners Experience Joy Of Giving
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
On Tuesday, Hawaii Baptist Academy's kindergarten class gave gifts to their senior buddies at Malulani Hale.

Second Graders Give Gift Of Literacy
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Second grader Micah Biggers is getting into the holiday spirit by purchasing books for homeless preschool students.

Robotics Team's Food Waste Project Wins Award
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Hawaii Baptist Academy's elementary Lego Robotics Team won Best Project for "Turning HBA's Food Waste Into Electricity" at the First Lego League District Tournament on November 7.

2015 Legacy Night
Monday, November 09, 2015
Hawaii Baptist Academy honored eight outstanding individuals on November 7 at the school's second Legacy Awards.


#1 - 15 of 141 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite