Navigation

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Swimming Swimming - Varsity vs. ILH Meet
Iolani School
Basketball Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Punahou School
Hawaii Baptist Academy
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity vs. Punahou School
Kamehameha Schools
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Hanalani School
Hawaii Baptist Academy
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Le Jardin Academy
Hawaii Baptist Academy
Basketball Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Iolani School
Hawaii Baptist Academy
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blank
  • College Visits
  • Elementary Faculty & Staff
  • Elementary Faculty & Staff - BAD
  • Elementary School
  • High School Parent Calendar
  • High School Student Activities
  • HS Faculty/Staff
  • HS/MS Bell Schedule
  • HS/MS Faculty/Staff
  • K-12 Calendar
  • Middle School
  • Middle School Facilities