Hawaii Baptist Academy

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity 1 vs. ILH Tournament #2
Hawaii Kai Golf Course
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity 1 vs. ILH Tournament #2
Hawaii Kai Golf Course
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Mid-Pacific Institute
Ala Wai Neighborhood Park
Tue, Feb 26
Golf Golf - Boys Junior Varsity vs. ILH Tournament #2
Leilehua Country Club
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity 2 vs. ILH Tournament #2
Leilehua Country Club
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity 2 vs. ILH Tournament #2
Leilehua Country Club
Softball Softball - Intermediate vs. Punahou School
Ala Wai Neighborhood Park
Sun, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 8
Track Track - Boys Intermediate vs. ILH Meet
Kamehameha Schools
Track Track - Girls Intermediate vs. ILH Meet
Kamehameha Schools
Sun, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 13
Softball Softball - Intermediate vs. Iolani School
Ala Wai Neighborhood Park
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity vs. Mid-Pacific Institute
Mid-Pacific Institute
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity 1 vs. ILH Tournament #5
Mid-Pacific Country Club
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity 1 vs. ILH Tournament #5
Mid-Pacific Country Club
Softball Softball - Intermediate vs. Kamehameha Schools
Ala Wai Neighborhood Park
Wed, Mar 20
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Damien Memorial School
Ala Wai Neighborhood Park
Sun, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 27
Golf Golf - Boys Junior Varsity vs. ILH Championships
Hawaii Kai Golf Course
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity 2 vs. ILH Championships
Hawaii Kai Golf Course
Golf Golf - Girls Junior Varsity vs. ILH Championships
Hawaii Kai Golf Course
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity 2 vs. ILH Championships
Hawaii Kai Golf Course
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Kamehameha Schools
Ala Wai Neighborhood Park
Fri, Mar 29
Judo - Boys Varsity vs. St. Louis School
Mid-Pacific Institute
Judo - Boys Varsity vs. Punahou School
Mid-Pacific Institute
Judo - Girls Varsity vs. Iolani School
Mid-Pacific Institute
Judo - Girls Varsity vs. Maryknoll School
Mid-Pacific Institute
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Softball Softball - Varsity vs. Punahou School
Ala Wai Neighborhood Park