Meet Our Staff

Danford Chang

Danford Chang
Position: Director of Counseling
School: High School, Counseling Office
Email: dchang@hba.net
University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.; Chaminade University, MSCP

Susan Goya


Susan Goya
Position: College & Guidance Counselor
School: High School, Counseling Office
Email: sgoya@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.

Tara Gruspe

Tara Gruspe
Position: College & Guidance Counselor
School: High School, Counseling Office
Email: tgruspe@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.;
The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, M.A.C.E.; University of the Southwest, M.S. Ed.

Jennifer Marshall '90


Jennifer Marshall ’90
Position: College & Guidance Counselor
School: High School, Counseling Office
Email: jmarshall@hba.net
Education: Purdue University, B.S., M.S.Ed.

Patricia "Pat" Murphy


Patricia "Pat" Murphy
Position: Counselor
School: Elementary School, Counseling Office
Email: pmurphy@hba.net
Education: Baylor University, B.S.;
University of Hawaii-Manoa, M.Ed.

Nikki Okazaki


Nikki Okazaki
Position: Counselor
School: Middle School, Office
Email: nokazaki@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A., B.Ed., P.D.

Counseling Offices

Elementary School

(808) 524-5477

Middle School

(808) 595-6302

High School

(808) 595-6304