Meet Our Staff

Danford Chang
Director of Counseling

High School, Counseling Office
Email: dchang@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.; Chaminade University, MSCP


Susan Goya
College & Guidance Counselor
High School
Email: sgoya@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.

Tara Gruspe
College & Guidance Counselor
High School
Email: tgruspe@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A.;
The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, M.A.C.E.; University of the Southwest, M.S. Ed.

Jennifer Marshall ’90
College & Guidance Counselor
High School
Email: jmarshall@hba.net
Education: Purdue University, B.S., M.S.Ed.

Patricia "Pat" Murphy
Counselor
Elementary School
Email: pmurphy@hba.net
Education: Baylor University, B.S.;
University of Hawaii-Manoa, M.Ed.

Nikki Okazaki
Counselor
Middle School
Email: nokazaki@hba.net
Education: University of Hawaii-Manoa, B.A., B.Ed., P.D.